iag | administrative board

2011-2012

President Tushar Jain tj425@stern.nyu.edu
Director Avi Nagaraja atn236@stern.nyu.edu
Director Kyle Millar-Corliss kmc472@stern.nyu.edu
Director Ryan Kreitzer rck237@stern.nyu.edu
Director Ellen Yang ellen.yang@stern.nyu.edu
 
Portfolio Manager Alex Jiang alex.jiang@stern.nyu.edu
Portfolio Manager Ankit Chadha ac2701@stern.nyu.edu
 
Secretary Nona Makaveena (Fall) nm1331@stern.nyu.edu
Vivien Sung (Spring) vivien.sung@stern.nyu.edu
Treasurer Doneci Kone doneci.kone@stern.nyu.edu
Alumni Chair Eugene Bang eugene.bang@stern.nyu.edu
Social Chair Abi Pereira (Fall) abigail.pereira@stern.nyu.edu
Abhiram Kumar (Spring) abhiram.kumar@stern.nyu.edu
Operations Officer Alexander John Tus (A.J. Tus) ajt324@stern.nyu.edu
Marketing Chair Adrienne Liu asl393@stern.nyu.edu
Outreach Chairs Omar Khedr oek203@stern.nyu.edu
Joshua Erde joshua.erde@stern.nyu.edu
Portfolio Analytics &
Technology Chair
Gabriel Wong gabriel.wong@stern.nyu.edu
Senior Advisor Zain Niaz zniaz241@gmail.com
Senior Advisor Fred Liu fred.liu1@gmail.com

 

Previous Administrative Boards